..ang blog ni Yeyen.

Moving, moving, gone.

While suffering withdrawal symptoms of a recently concluded favorite drama coupled with the limitations of friendster blogs, i can’t believe i just opened another blog in a different site.

Yes, it has been fun blogging here but I guess this is where it ends.

Don’t worry, as my friend, you’ll be hearing shortly from me where to find my thoughts in cyberspace.

Ciao!

(remind me and send me a message in case i forgot to update you, wink wink)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

