..ang blog ni Yeyen.

I am a witness to this dancing traffic enforcer in our city.  The first time I saw him, I didn’t understand what he was doing, because his movements weren’t that clear and there was no music in the background.  After a few days, I finally realized he was dancing, hahaha.

Our city’s traffic lights are mostly busted [don’t ask me why], so there are a lot of traffic enforcers around doing manual traffic management, rain or shine [though not night and day, lol].  The sun’s so hot and it must be painful on the arms that he found a way to make himself forget his hard labor. I think the drivers are also amused at the dance rendition of the enforcer… I certainly wasn’t bored while waiting for my turn to cross the intersection.

I got this video from facebook.  I wonder if this gained a lot of hits at youtube.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

