..ang blog ni Yeyen.

Comments on: "Fan account: Tonight With Lee Seung Gi in Singapore" (6)

  1. Wahhhhh!!!!!Soooo nicely done. Very good Ate! Truly worth the 1 week delay. I hope i can make a fan account as thorough as this is. It really made me remember all that i felt in that fanmeet in Singapore. Once again, I’m missing Seunggi like crazy….hehe

    • Hya dongsaeng, I’m Eonni here, lol.
      Anyway, I almost died writing almost 8,000 words, omg. But it’s for spreading a Seung Gi experience, so this is my labor of love, hahaha.

  2. Wow! Thanks for sharing. And I love the video. Jjang!!
    It’s quite a pleasant surprise to know that there are a lot of Filipino Seung Gi fans. I haven’t had the pleasure of meeting any yet.

  3. waaaah! This is so amazing! I wish I knew about this FM. I would have gone to Singapore, too! Thanks for sharing the experience. It felt like I was there, too, while reading this.🙂 Wish he’d come to the Phils really really soon.🙂

    • yenskay said:

      hi! did you hear? Seung Gi’s returning to Singapore first week of September for another fan meet. It’s your time to go! My sis and I will probably attend too. Hope to see you there!

  4. I’m praying to the K-gods to have Seung gi come to Philippines… *crosses fingers* plz plz oh plz…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

